Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Greene

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kris Greene

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ernestina Izucar

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris is such a nice guy to be insured with, great experience"

Roxann O

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started business insurance with Kris, he was very helpful. Showed us exactly what we needed and helped us work through the whole process. 10 out of 10 would send a family and friend"

Amanda Lage

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris is a great agent. He's available for questions all the time and he genuinely cares about you and your loved ones."

C Lewis

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kris was truly a pleasure. He helped me sign up for insurance a few years ago when I moved to the area. When my car was recently broken into over Labor Day weekend, I emailed him and not only heard back from him the same day, but he had also already filed a claim for me. He recommended where to take my car for repair and even called them on my behalf and got the claim info to them immediately. This was all during Labor Day weekend, he truly went above and beyond. On a side note, I am currently dealing with other life issues as we all do, and the fact that he made this unfortunate event so easy for me to deal with was a rarity in my experience. Everyone should treat their clients with this level of care and efficiency. If only, lol."

Howard Watson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want Auto/Renter's Insurance in Vancouver, go see Melody at Kris Greene's office on Mill Plain. I just moved back across the country and have run into problems with some of the transition. Melody laid out the coverage, all necessary changes and the benefits of my policy fluidly. She was so proficient, I felt like we were old friends. If you want your insurance done right, ask for Melody. She's a Boss at the insurance game. 10 stars!"

Negropanthera Once

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased to have met and purchased insurance through Kris Greene and his team. They are some of the best people I've met in awhile when doing business with insurance agencies. Very friendly and informative. excellent customer service and professionalism. I recommend State Farm to anyone who wants an insurance company that actually cares about their customers."

Mary DeMar

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and great customer service!"

Indefiable

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the only car insurance company I've been with since becoming an adult, so I've not got a lot to compare it to. That being said, I think they've done a great job. Whenever I need assistance, they're extremely helpful and extremely kind. They show great amounts of compassion and are understanding as I bombard them with questions. I'm also going to single out Heidi as being someone to consistently go above and beyond and help me past what she needs to. She really sold me on sticking with this insurance agency, regardless of receiving cheaper offers. Everyone on the team is great, but Heidi is amazing (:"

Trizha Freeman

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delca always helps me when i call in, she remembers me by first name only so it makes my payment process enjoyable every time"
Profile photo of VIANEY DEANDA

VIANEY DEANDA

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody Matson and Kris Green has been great to us .Always looking out for us .We have been with State Farm for many years ."

Nathan Harris

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked this Heidi. N today, what an amazing person who works so hard for State Farm members . I’m telling everyone I know about her and what an personal and nice, funny woman. If I ever need anything she is the one I’m coming back to see and work with. She got my claim in and closed fast all with time to have a great Friday before the weekend."

John Moro

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with, they make insurance so easy! I recommend Kris to anyone who needs a great insurance agent"

Ken Butdorf

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in to transfer my auto coverage after I moved to Vancouver in December 2021. That's when I met Heidi. She gave me a needed review, increased my coverage where I needed it, REDUCED my monthly payment, and I walked out the door with a MUCH better policy. Then trouble hit. In my 1st 30 days here, I had 2 catalytic converter thefts. Then in Jan, I had an accident after being cut off which totaled the car. This is when you find out how God your agent is. Mine is absolutely AWESOME!!! Heidi stayed in contact with me. She fought for me with adjusters and settlement people. Thankfully she had convinced me to reduce my deductible so she saved me hundreds on the converter thefts and thousands in the accident. I am so incredibly thankful to have Heidi Natemeier as my agent. And Kris is good too. I highly recommend this agency."

Kayla Rakoz

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy to talk with and learn from, can tell he really cares about his clients and loves his job!"

Laura Yoccabel-Dibble

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris has been great to work with! He is quick to respond and is always kind. In times of need, he is patient and calm and has a great way of moving through the claims process in a quick and efficient way. Excellent to work with and would highly recommend!"

Aaron Kashas

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris is an amazing agent and even better person. He has been super communicative and helpful even when he doesn’t need to be. I had a cracked windshield on a new car that not even dealerships or third party shops would repair. It took me 6 months of calling around with no luck. I called Kris and asked for his help and he was on the job and found someone within 3 days to replace my windshield. He is always quick to respond to texts/emails/calls, and even when I need to leave a voicemail he will return my call. Best agent there is!"

Cheyenne Samano

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi and Melody were both super helpful, went the extra mile, friendly and personable. Glad we pick to set up our renters insurance with their office."

Kaesen Tuttle

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi has been helping me with obtaining a whole life, life insurance policy. Through this entire process she has been responsive and transparent with everything. I was able to secure the policy with her help and i have never had an issue with getting ahold of her. The staff in the office are very professional and I highly recommend them!"

Emery

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved to WA from IN & StateFarm transferred me to Kris, as he is in my new area. My cross country move ended up being nothing short of a disaster after arriving in WA. I met with Kris via video chat & discussed my current car/renters insurance. I had mentioned that I lost my job during my move. Kris went above & beyond to help me. He took my resume, assisted with my 401K/IRA, clued me in on the best places to visit in town & so many things I did not expect from anyone… let alone my insurance rep. He is easy to get ahold of (even conveniently via text) & I cannot begin to show my gratitude for all his help. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !"

Molly Canham-Pruett

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi always takes care of everything we need in a timely and professional fashion. She definitely knows her stuff! I would recommend her without hesitation ☺️"

Ingrid

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a crack on my car windshield a couple of weeks ago and before doing anything I reached out to Kris over e-mail. Within minutes he got back to me and walked me through the whole process. He connected me to me a window repair shop immediately and was booked within the week to get my window fixed! I was very impressed by Kris's customer service, response time and support through this whole process! Highly recommend him as an agent."

Corey

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I signed up for a policy 4 months ago and was going to have to cancel due to leaving the country. I thought this would be problematic and they would try to make me jump through a bunch of hoops but all it took was a 3 minute phone call. They even offered me a great deal on comprehensive to keep on my car while its in storage."

Kay Bolke

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris is pleasant and always available to answer questions. He has been our agent for many years and since my husband passed away, always very helpful."

Duane K

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melody is the best! We have been with Kris Greene agency for several years, and the customer service is top-notch. So nice to have an insurance agent like Melody who cares about you as a person and works hard to make sure your needs are covered, while also making sure you aren't paying for something you don't need. Having someone I trust to provide my insurance is great!"

Tammy Cozart

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris Greene has really gone above and beyond to help me and my family...especially since my husband had a massive stroke and could no longer drive. He has helped me save money on many things besides just insurance related. He is truly one in a million, and his staff Melody and Delca are fabulous!! Thank God for you Kris!!"