Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isaac Cabrales

Isaac Cabrales

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Cabrales
"My best experience ever, Kris and his teamwork always helpful and ready to serve and fight for you, besides State Farm is the best insurance, keep up the good work Kris and Heidi"
Profile photo of Chris Reser

Chris Reser

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Reser
"I was searching around for insurance getting quotes, and I called over to State Farm and spoke with Heidi Natemeier. She was a very personable person and got me great rates and was very thorough and worked through every aspect of my home and auto policies! Thank you Heidi! You made what would be a stressful experience a breeze!"
Profile photo of Christina Casey

Christina Casey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Casey
"Melody Smith is always on point. She make sure I'm getting the the best quote. She makes sure that I'm always happy with my policy."
Profile photo of Kristin Schlupp

Kristin Schlupp

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Schlupp
"Heidi at State Farm went ABOVE and beyond for me. After and apartment fire 🔥, Heidi made calls for me. Heidi sorted receipts and explained my policy details. She printed documents. Looked up county reports Heidi does her work in such a compassionate way. She is a Gem 💎."
Profile photo of Chris King

Chris King

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris King
"Kris has been my insurance agent for more than 10 years. He and his staff do a great job taking care of my policies and regularly checking up to make sure I'm getting the best deal and have the right coverage. He recently helped us out of a jam , with roadside assistance for a disabled car in a remote area with horrible cell service. Kris was able to pin down our location and had a towtruck onsite within an hour. I highly recommend Kris."
Profile photo of Anastasia Tatarsky

Anastasia Tatarsky

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Tatarsky
"Kris and his team always do an exceptional job of making sure our needs are met. They’ve gone above and beyond multiple times for me and my husband. Kris has always been honest and straightforward with information which is very refreshing to find in an insurance company. They really seem to have our best interest in mind. Very thankful for their business."
Profile photo of Tianna Forbes

Tianna Forbes

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tianna Forbes
"I’ve been meaning to leave this review for some time. This is the best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. They meet all my families needs and have been available when I’ve needed assistance. The customer service is amazing. Heidi is my go to person when I something, but everyone in the office is always helpful and kind. I would 100% recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brittany Hess

Brittany Hess

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hess
"I highly recommend the Kris Greene agency. With the experience and knowledge Kris and Heidi have I can trust they are looking out for me. They are friendly and kind, and make you feel like you are family."
Profile photo of Thomas May

Thomas May

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas May
"I was having trouble dealing with insurance issues on a car (Tesla) we had purchased on California but were re-registering here in Washington. Kris helped me out and we wound up moving all of our auto and home policies to his office. Great customer service and better rates as well."
Profile photo of A Sheehan

A Sheehan

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Sheehan
"Best agent in my opinion when it comes to the area, have had no issues or questions left un-answered. Make sure to stop in so they can make you the best deal!"
Profile photo of Chris Carle

Chris Carle

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carle
"Kris and his staff are always responsive and efficient to sort anything of need."
Profile photo of Jesse Graham

Jesse Graham

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Graham
"Brad was very helpful. He helped me add full coverage to a new car, and even communicated through text when I was unable to talk over the phone. Kris Greene’s agents have been very helpful for me the past 5 years. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Hannah King

Hannah King

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah King
"Kris Greene and his Team are fantastic. I've been a customer with them for about 4 years. Every time I call or text with them they are very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are always willing to look over my policy, unjust it, see if I am getting the best savings, and help me to keep up with the offered discounts. They do a great job of taking care of me & my family. Thank you Kris, Melody (you've helped me many times!), Delca, and Heidi, & the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Arturo Castillo

Arturo Castillo

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Castillo
"The best agent around Vancouver"
Profile photo of Barb Maynard

Barb Maynard

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Maynard
"Kris Greene is a valued community leader of Vancouver and has been for many years. I became acquainted with him at community events and liked him immediately. It was an excellent decision for me to become a client of his for all my insurance needs. His professionalism, intelligence, expertise and helpful attitude makes him the right person to be trusted with both my car and renters' insurance. I highly recommend him. His experience and sterling reputation remains unmatched. His talented Staff (Brad, Melody, and Heidi) work diligently to help his clients with their questions and concerns. They are a wonderful addition to Kris Greene State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Lyn S.

Lyn S.

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn S.
"Just wanted to take a minute to recognize the excellent service I got from Kris Green's State Farm Office. I have been with State Farm for 50 years in different states. The help and service I have received from Kris Greene and his staff in Vancouver, WA has been way above and beyond what I expected or what I have received in the past. I had jewelry stolen at the airport and Kris helped my fill out all the insurance forms and even copied and faxed them in for me. Outstanding service to this "old lady". Lyn S."
Profile photo of L Meharry

L Meharry

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Meharry
"After having an accident, the Kris Greene team did everything in a friendly, professional, and timely manner. My claim was processed promptly and fairly. Any time I have a question, I have always found them to be very helpful."
Profile photo of Tammy Cypriano

Tammy Cypriano

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Cypriano
"Kris Greene and staff are simply the best! We have been with this State Farm agency for 27 years ~ through our kids growing up & learning to drive along with safe driving programs, discounts for bundling our home and life insurance policies, and always being there when we needed assistance or ask questions. This teams service is impeccably amazing, and we appreciate all that they have done for us through the years. My husband and I highly recommend this agency for your family coverage and protection."
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie
"I was very pleased to have auto, rental insurance with kris Green agent Recently just had to change to other company for personal reason but honestly didn’t want to leave this agent. Just only because of Kris and his staff. They are always reliable, friendly and professional! Kris had tried to get me better rate from getting me off of my family insurance plan with other agent as well and even after i was off of their insurance, Melody still helped me out for sending me with another declaration notice right away..! Hopefully me and my husband can get back with Kris’s agent sooner!"
Profile photo of MIKE Bunje

MIKE Bunje

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIKE Bunje
"Kris and Melody provide a high level of service. From initial consultation to claims to just providing insurance information to other parties. I highly recommend Kris Greene as your agent."
Profile photo of Colby Matson

Colby Matson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Matson
"My favorite insurance agent ever works here!"
Profile photo of Jacquie Leigh Mirchel

Jacquie Leigh Mirchel

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Leigh Mirchel
"Kris and his staff have been the absolute best! They have made all transactions and insurance need seem less. I highly recommend and can’t express how grateful I am that I have had Kris as my agent!"
Profile photo of Ernestina Izucar

Ernestina Izucar

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernestina Izucar
"Kris is such a nice guy to be insured with, great experience"
Profile photo of Roxann O

Roxann O

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxann O
"Started business insurance with Kris, he was very helpful. Showed us exactly what we needed and helped us work through the whole process. 10 out of 10 would send a family and friend"
Profile photo of Amanda Lage

Amanda Lage

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lage
"Kris is a great agent. He's available for questions all the time and he genuinely cares about you and your loved ones."