Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Greene

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kris Greene

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Negropanthera Once

Negropanthera Once

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary DeMar

Mary DeMar

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Trizha Freeman

Trizha Freeman

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delca always helps me when i call in, she remembers me by first name only so it makes my payment process enjoyable every time"
Profile photo of Vianey Lopez

Vianey Lopez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody Matson and Kris Green has been great to us .Always looking out for us .We have been with State Farm for many years ."
Profile photo of Nathan Harris

Nathan Harris

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Moro

John Moro

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with, they make insurance so easy! I recommend Kris to anyone who needs a great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Ken Butdorf

Ken Butdorf

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kayla Rakoz

Kayla Rakoz

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy to talk with and learn from, can tell he really cares about his clients and loves his job!"
Profile photo of Laura Yoccabel-Dibble

Laura Yoccabel-Dibble

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris has been great to work with! He is quick to respond and is always kind. In times of need, he is patient and calm and has a great way of moving through the claims process in a quick and efficient way. Excellent to work with and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Samano

Cheyenne Samano

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi and Melody were both super helpful, went the extra mile, friendly and personable. Glad we pick to set up our renters insurance with their office."
Profile photo of Kaesen Tuttle

Kaesen Tuttle

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Molly Canham-Pruett

Molly Canham-Pruett

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi always takes care of everything we need in a timely and professional fashion. She definitely knows her stuff! I would recommend her without hesitation ☺️"
Profile photo of Corey

Corey

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kay Bolke

Kay Bolke

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris is pleasant and always available to answer questions. He has been our agent for many years and since my husband passed away, always very helpful."
Profile photo of Duane K

Duane K

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammy Cozart

Tammy Cozart

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenneth Rochefort

Kenneth Rochefort

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Erica H.

Erica H.

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Briggs

Jeff Briggs

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melody Smith was so helpful always willing to help with any situation and make sure customer is satisfied"
Profile photo of Melody Matson

Melody Matson

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris has always done an excellent job making sure we had the right insurance for our family and assisting us with claims. He will make sure you get the service that you pay for."
Profile photo of Tom Phillips

Tom Phillips

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"She did a great job!!"